School Cash Online Link

A A

Sacred Heart Catholic School

1411 Lecaron Avenue
Sarnia, Ontario N7V 3J1

Phone: (519) 344-1601 Fax: (519) 344-3886

Week at a Glance for June 25 2018 

Monday, June 25

  • Pie in the Face Raffle Tickets for sale all week $1 each or 6 for $5. Donations will support Ronald McDonald House.

  • PLAY DAY and Pie in the Face Fundraiser in the PM

  • Report Cards go home today

     

Tuesday, June 26

  • FDK class trip

  • Grade 7/8 students going bowling

 

Wednesday, June 27

  • Grade 7/8 class trip to Greenview Aviaries

  • Grade 5 and Grade 6 trip to Fleetwood Bowl in London

     

Thursday, June 28

  • Last day of School

  • Awards Assembly and Farewell Assembly at 1pm

    • Farewell to our retirees: Mrs. Cocarell, Mrs. Ethridge, and Mrs. Graham

    • Farewell to staff members heading off to other assignments: Mrs. Johnson, Mrs. Caverly, Miss Burton, Mr. Greenwood, Mr. Harding, Mme. Charrette

       

Friday, June 29

PD day

Jun 23, 2018

Week at a Glance for June 11, 2018 

Monday, June 11

  • Parish Connections – Knitting at the Church – lunch hour

  • Diabetes Awareness Week – donations of a toonie for Hat / Blue day on Thursday

     

Tuesday, June 12

  • Diabetes Awareness Week – donations of a toonie for Hat / Blue day on Thursday

 

Wednesday, June 13

  • Diabetes Awareness Week – donations of a toonie for Hat / Blue day on Thursday

  • Wellness Committee going to Bogey’s in Sombra for Wellness Celebration 10:30am to 1pm

     

Thursday, June 14

  • Grade 8 trip to Niagara Falls

  • Diabetes Awareness Week – HAT DAY and BLUE DAY (wear your favourite hat and dress in blue)

  • PIZZA DAY

     

Friday, June 15

  • Year End School Mass at the Church at 12:45pm

Jun 10, 2018