St. Patrick's Catholic High School

1001 The Rapids Parkway
Sarnia, Ontario N7S 6K2

Phone: 519-332-3976 Fax: 519-383-7024

Name

Extension

   Email

Administration    
Cicchelli, Rob - Principal  20405 rob.cicchelli@sccdsb.net
Blair, Cynthia - Vice Principal (A to G)  20407 cynthia.blair@sccdsb.net
Moffat-Sharpe, Erin - Vice Principal (H to O)  20404 erin.moffatsharpe@sccdsb.net
Torti, Frank - Vice Prinicipal (P to Z)  20406 frank.torti@sccdsb.net
     
     
Teaching Staff    
Abbott, Matt - DH Technology  20800 matt.abbott@sccdsb.net
Abma, John  20866 john.abma@sccdsb.net
Adams, Julie  20818 julie.adams@sccdsb.net
Adams, Mike  20815 mike.adams@sccdsb.net
Addario, Lillianna 20807 lilliana.addario@sccdsb.net
Altaf, Rahat  20824 rahat.altaf@sccdsb.net
Austin, Martina  20887 martina.austin@sccdsb.net
Borody, Vanessa  20820 vanessa.borody@sccdsb.net
Bristo, Mike 20895 mike.bristo@sccdsb.net
Browne, Mike  20806 mike.browne@sccdsb.net
Bryce, Joan  20809 joan.bryce@sccdsb.net
Bryce, Steve 20821 steven.Bryce@sccdsb.net
Burke, John  20801 john.burke@sccdsb.net
Camara, Victor  20810 victor.camara@sccdsb.net
Canino, Henri 20808 henri.canino@sccdsb.net
Caruso, Lori  20802 lori.caruso@sccdsb.net
Chaulk, Denise  20878 denise.chaulk@sccdsb.net
Cicchini, Laura 20822 laura.solinas@sccdsb.net
Cocozzoli, Jessica   jessica.cocozzoli@sccdsb.net
Coene, Chad - OECTA   chad.coene@sccdsb.net
Colussi, Kate  20805 katherine.colussi@sccdsb.net
Cooper, Emma  20830 emma.cooper@sccdsb.net
Cruz, Juan  20877 juan.cruz@sccdsb.net
Culverhouse, Kathy  20892 kathy.culverhouse@sccdsb.net
D'Andrea, Bruno  20883 bruno.dandrea@sccdsb.net
Davies, Ted  20814 ted.davies@sccdsb.net
Davis, Ann - School Within a College Teacher (SWAC) 226-402-3889 ann.davis@sccdsb.net
Dempsey, Christian  20816 christian.dempsey@sccdsb.net
Dempsey, Sarah  20840 sarah.dempsey@sccdsb.net
DiBritia, Andrea  20875 andrea.dibrita@sccdsb.net
DiBrita, Nick  20871 nick.dibrita@sccdsb.net
Dupuis, Ben 20862 ben.dupuis@sccdsb.net
Eagleson, Megan 20880 megan.eagleson@sccdsb.net
Ellis-Woodward, Megan 20894 megan.ellis@sccdsb.net
Elsley, Dave - DH Social Studies  20813 dave.elsley@sccdsb.net
Frais, Candice  20847 candice.frais@sccdsb.net
Garrett, Eliza 20870 eliza.garrett@sccdsb.net
Giampietri, Marc  20852 marc.giampietri@sccdsb.net
Goetz, Ben 20872 ben.goetz@sccdsb.net
Goetz, Kelly 20873 kelly.goetz@sccdsb.net
Gordon, Kelly  20804 kelly.gordon@sccdsb.net
Gouveia, Natalie  20822 natalie.gouveia@sccdsb.net
Gouveia, Roy  20827 roy.gouveia@sccdsb.net
Greenwood, Marc  20803 marc.greenwood@sccdsb.net
Hayter, Julie 20881 julie.hayter@sccdsb.net
Howson, Dave - DH Business/Co-Op  20829 dave.howson@sccdsb.net
Kells, Danielle  20842 danielle.kells@sccdsb.net
Kelly, Catherine  20850 catherine.kelly@sccdsb.net
Kirchmair, Christine - DH Mathematics  20819 christine.kirchmair@sccdsb.net
Kohlmeier, Kristin 20863 kristin.kohlmeier@sccdsb.net
Lange, Kelly  20831 kelly.lange@sccdsb.net
Laucke, Karen  20832 karen.laucke@sccdsb.net
Lobsinger, Karoline - DH Arts 20854 karoline.lobsinger@sccdsb.net
Majeski, Jamie  20839 jamie.majeski@sccdsb.net
Mathieson, Stephanie  20826 stephanie.mathieson@sccdsb.net
Meza, Sarah  20896 sarah.meza@sccdsb.net
Moore, Allyson  20837 allyson.stewart-moore@sccdsb.net
Morrison, Blake  20838 blake.morrison@sccdsb.net
Morrison, Cindy - DH Physical Education  20856 cindy.morrison@sccdsb.net
Mottram, Dave - Step Forward 20450 david.mottram@sccdsb.net
Mrnik, Miriam 20857 miriam.mrnik@sccdsb.net
Mullen, Maggie 20860 maggie.mullen@sccdsb.net
Oana, Daniela 20889 daniela.oana@sccdsb.net
Pagotto, Henry  20835 henry.pagotto@sccdsb.net
Parco, Jeff  20841 jeffrey.parco@sccdsb.net
Parizeau, Tim  20851 tim.parizeau@sccdsb.net
Parker, Melissa 20849 melissa.parker@sccdsb.net
Petrocco, Tony  20843 tony.petrocco@sccdsb.net
Petrucci, Dino - DH Religion  20867 dino.petrucci@sccdsb.net
Portelance, Daniel  20823 daniel.portelance@sccdsb.net
Power, Kevin  20858 kevin.power@sccdsb.net
Prudom, Richard  20876 richard.prudom@sccdsb.net
Rapaich, Colleen 20899 colleen.rapaich@sccdsb.net
Reid, Bill  20834 bill.reid@sccdsb.net
Roby, Brenda  20855 brenda.roby@sccdsb.net
Santos, Nathaniel 20893 nathaniel.santos@sccdsb.net
Snider, Brian  20844 brian.snider@sccdsb.net
Stewart, Jay - Pathways Teacher 20416 jay.stewart@sccdsb.net
Stewart, Kristie  20891 kristie.stewart@sccdsb.net
Stoesser, Chris - DH English  20853 chris.stoesser@sccdsb.net
Stonehouse, Mary  20859 mary.stonehouse@sccdsb.net
Taraborrelli, Carole - DH Languages  20868 carole.taraborrelli@sccdsb.net
Teft, Nathan  20861 nathan.teft@sccdsb.net
Vandenberg, Rhonda 20885 rhonda.Vandenberg@sccdsb.net
Van Hemmen, Maurice  20825 maurice.vanhemmen@sccdsb.net
VanDinther, Joe  20888 joe.vandinther@sccdsb.net
Voisey, Mike 20898 mike.voisey@sccdsb.net
Walicki, Rob - DH Assistant Technology  20846 robert.walicki@sccdsb.net
Webb-Coene, Carrie - DH Special Education 20874 carrie.webbcoene@sccdsb.net
Whitcombe, Tracey  20848 tracey.whitcombe@sccdsb.net
Yurkewich, Diane - DH Science/Student Success  ext:20418 voicemail:20872 diane.yurkewich@sccdsb.net
     
OECTA    
Coene, Chad - OECTA President   chad.coene@sccdsb.net
     
Guidance Counsellors - Student Services    
Braekevelt, Brett - A to G 20413 brett.braekevelt@sccdsb.net
Hubbard, Judy - H to O (Department Head) 20408 judy.hubbard@sccdsb.net
Theresa Dizon- P to Z 20409 theresa.dizon@sccdsb.net
Stewart, Jay / Pathways Teacher 20416 jay.stewart@sccdsb.net
Gray, Lori - Administrative Assistant  20410 lori.gray@sccdsb.net
     
Administrative Assistants    
McLean, Wendy - Account  20402 wendy.mclean@sccdsb.net
Pamenter, Kelly - Attendance  20411 kelly.pamenter@sccdsb.net
Bradley, Maureen - Main Office  20401 maureen.bradley@sccdsb.net
Wagner, Lindy - Main Office  20403 lindy.wagner@sccdsb.net
Durnez, Sandee - Main Office 20400 sandee.durnez@sccdsb.net
     
Library Technician    
Scott, Kaitlyn 20640 kaitlyn.scott@sccdsb.net
Cole, Lindq   linda.cole@sccdsb.net
     
Computer Technician    
Couture, Denis 20420 denis.couture@sccdsb.net
     
Mental Health Nurse    
Zoccano, Linda 20414  
     
Youth Counsellor    
Ducharme, Lynne  20415 lynne.bennett@sccdsb.net
Spowart, Joe (Full Day Wednesday)   joe.spowartsr@sccdsb.net
     
Chaplain    
Palko, Joseph  20417 joseph.palko@sccdsb.net
     
Educational Assistance 20844  
D'Angela, Sue    
Weed, Lisa    
McMullen, Leigh Ann    
McNair, Barb    
Blair, Bonnie    
Bolton, David    
Clement, Patty    
Duchesne, Beth    
Kaldeway, Kim    
Dolbear, Graham    
Manning, Willi    
Williams, Michele    
Crombeen, Dale    
     
     
Cafeteria - Aramark    
Tomlinson, Karen  20612  
Callaghan, Bobbie-Ann    
Sexton, Lynn    
     
Custodians 20655  
McCartney, Wendy   wendy.mccartney@sccdsb.net
Larocque, Dan   Daniel.larocque@sccdsb.net
Kulig, Henry    
Spencer, Debra    
Spadafora, Maria    
Giorgi, Antonella    
Robinson, Greg    
McCann, Maggie    
     
School Store 20110  
     
     

 

School Cash Online Link
School Cash Online


St. Patrick's Catholic High School Math Contest

Follow the link below for contest dates for 2017-2018 and sign up information

Contest Information


Wednesday November 1, 2017

Take Our Kids To Work Day

Information Letter & Dates

Parent Guide and Consent Form

Consent Form

Preparation for A Day In The Workplace Questionnaire


 

SCHOOL CALENDAR

and

Up Coming Events

Click on the event for more details.

School Calendar

School/Board 2017-2018 Calendar


“40 Weeks: An Ignatian Path to Christ”  Full Detailed Information


St. Patrick's Student Council Members

2017-2018 Student List


School Uniform

Uniform Visual Flyer

(McCarthy Price list)

McCarthy School Uniform Link


PARKING LOT SAFETY

Parking Lot Safety/Student drop off and pick up..Letter


 Important Links/Stories

LSSAA Schedule (Lambton Secondary Schools Athletic Association)


CANADA'S ANTI-SPAM LEGISLATION:
CONSENT TO RECEIVE ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATION

A reminder to all parents in our school community that we will require your email address and consent to communicate electronically with you for any activities that include an exchange of money for goods or services (i.e. year book, graduation, activities etc.).   Please visit the following web site in order provide your consent.

http://www.st-clair.net/canadian-anti-spam-legislation.aspx


Provincial Regulations

which govern drinking water in schools and child care centre

Click here for letter information


FYI

TICKS may be in our area, and for that reason, we have attached an information sheet that should be reviewed with your child.

Information Sheet

Bullying Prevention Plan for Safe and Mentally Healthy Schools