A  A 

The Board's Special Education Advisory Committee
For 2019-2020 Term

MEMBERS:

Kathy Arcuri-Arnott

VOICE for Hearing Impaired Children (Sarnia Chapter)
1052 Lockhart Circle
Sarnia, ON N7S 2E5
Association Phone: (519) 542-3851
Association Web Page: www.voicefordeafkids.com

E-mail: voicesarnia@hotmail.com

 

Jessica Constancio

Children's Treatment Centre of Chatham-Kent
355 Lark St.
Chatham, ON N7L 5B2
Association Phone: (519) 354-0520
Association Web Page: https://ctc-ck.com

Email: jconstancio@ctc-ck.com

 

Tracey Haddy

Autism Ontario - Chatham-Kent Chapter
1179 King Street West, Suite 004
Toronto, ON M6K 3C5
Association Phone: 1-800-472-7789
Association Web Page: https://www.autismontario.com

 

Rachel Veilleux / Brenda Roby

Community Living, Sarnia-Lambton
551 Exmouth Street
Sarnia, ON N7T 5P6
Association Phone: (519) 332-0560

 

Michelle Parks

Wellness & Emotional Support for Youth Online
4 Park Street, PO Box 2364
Walkerton, ON ON N0G 2V)
Association Phone: (519) 507-3737
Association Web Page: https://wesforyouthonline.ca/

 

Kim D'Hooghe

Down Syndrome Association- Lambton County
129 Kendall Street
Point Edward, Ontario
N7V 4G6
Association Phone: (519)337-3701
Association Fax: (519)337-7750

 

Steve Stokley

Community Living, Chatham-Kent
PO Box 967, 650 Riverview Drive, Unit 2
Chatham, ON N78M 5J5
Association Phone: (519) 352-1174

E-mail: sstokley@clc-k.ca

 

Ryan Allaer / Wendy Smith

Community Living, Wallaceburg
1100 Dufferin Avenue
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 2W1
Association Phone: (519) 627-0777
Association Web Page: www.getintocommunityliving.com

 

 

TRUSTEES:

Brenda Rumble

St. Clair Catholic District School Board Trustee
420 Creek St.
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 4C4
Phone: (519) 627-6762 or (866) 336-6139

 

Linda Ward

St. Clair Catholic District School Board Trustee
420 Creek St.
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 4C4
Phone: (519) 627-6762 or (866) 336-6139

 

PRINCIPALS' ASSOCIATION:

 

Colleen Cogghe (Principal)

St. Joseph Catholic School
535 Birchbank Drive
Corunna, ON N0N 1G0
Phone: (519) 862-1479

E-mail: colleen.cogghe@st-clair.net

 

Cynthia Blair (Vice Principal)

St. Patrick's Catholic High School
1001 The Rapids Parkway
Sarnia, ON N7S 6K2
Phone: (519) 332-3976

Email: cynthia.blair@st-clair.net

 

Daniella Mancusi (Principal)

Holy Trinity Catholic School
60 Lorne Cres.
Sarnia, ON N7S 0C3
Phone: (519) 344-2110

Email: daniella.mancusi@st-clair.net

 

Stacy Shepley (Principal)

St. Elizabeth Catholic School
1350 Bertha Avenue
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 3K4
Phone: (519) 627-6331

Email: stacy.shepley@st-clair.net

 

BOARD ADVISORS:

Lisa Demers, Superintendent of Education

St. Clair Catholic District School Board
420 Creek St.
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 4C4
Phone: (519) 627-6762 or (866) 336-6139 Ext. 10242

E-mail: lisa.demers@st-clair.net

 

Brendan Deery, Principal - Special Education

St. Clair Catholic District School Board
420 Creek St.
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 4C4
Phone: (519) 627-6762 or (866) 336-6139

E-mail: brendan.deery@st-clair.net

 

Christine Preece, Mental Health Lead

St. Clair Catholic District School Board
420 Creek St.
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 4C4
Phone: (519) 627-6762 or (866) 336-6139

E-mail:  chris.preece@st-clair.net

 

Janet Boyle, Consultant - Program Resource

St. Clair Catholic District School Board
420 Creek St.
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 4C4
Phone: (519) 627-6762 or (866) 336-6139

E-mail: janet.boyle@st-clair.net

 

Lisa Thompson-Power, Consultant - Program Resource

St. Clair Catholic District School Board
420 Creek St.
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 4C4
Phone: (519) 627-6762 or (866) 336-6139

E-mail: lisa.thompson@st-clair.net

 

Sara Vadovic, Consultant - Program Resource

St. Clair Catholic District School Board
420 Creek St.
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 4C4
Phone: (519) 627-6762 or (866) 336-6139

E-mail: sara.vadovic@sccdsb.net