A  A 

The Board's Special Education Advisory Committee
For 2015-2016 Term

MEMBERS:

Kathy Arcuri-Arnott

VOICE for Hearing Impaired Children (Sarnia Chapter)
1052 Lockhart Circle
Sarnia, ON N7S 2E5
Association Phone: (519) 542-3851
Association Web Page: www.voicefordeafkids.com

E-mail: voicesarnia@hotmail.com

 

Carla Alway

Lambton County Developmental Services
339 Centre Street
Petrolia, ON N0N 1R0
Association Phone: (519) 882-0933
Association Fax: (519) 882-3386
Association Web Page: www.lcds.on.ca

Email: calway@lcds.on.ca

 

Tabitha Vercillo & Melissa Perry

Epilepsy Support Centre
690 Hale Street
London, ON N5W 1H4
Association Phone: (519) 365-5131
Association Fax: (519) 433-4073
Association Web Page: www.epilepsysupport.ca

E-mail: epilepsychatham@epilepsysupport.ca

 

Kim D'Hooghe

Down Syndrome Association- Lambton County
129 Kendall Street
Point Edward, Ontario
N7V 4G6
Association Phone: (519)337-3701
Association Fax: (519)337-7750

 

Derek Jane

Community Living, Chatham-Kent
PO Box 967, 650 Riverview Drive, Unit 2
Chatham, ON N78M 5J5
Association Phone: (519) 352-1174

E-mail: djane@stclaircollege.ca

 

Derek McGivern

Community Living, Wallaceburg
1100 Dufferin Avenue
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 2W1
Association Phone: (519) 627-0777
Association Web Page: www.getintocommunityliving.com

 

Clare Latimer

Learning Disabilities Association of Chatham-Kent
285 McNaughton Ave. E.
Chatham, ON N7L 2G7
Association Phone: (519) 352-2024
Association Web Page: www.ldchatham-kent.org

 

TRUSTEES:

Michelle Parks

St. Clair Catholic District School Board Trustee
420 Creek St.
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 4C4
Phone: (519) 627-6762 or (866) 336-6139

 

Brenda Rumble

St. Clair Catholic District School Board Trustee
420 Creek St.
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 4C4
Phone: (519) 627-6762 or (866) 336-6139

 

PRINCIPALS' ASSOCIATION:

Juli Faubert (Principal)

Monsignor Uyen Catholic School
255 Lark Street
Chatham, ON N7L 1G9
Phone: (519) 352-1880

E-mail: juli.faubert@st-clair.net

 

Colleen Cogghe (Principal)

St. Joseph Catholic School
535 Birchbank Drive
Corunna, ON N0N 1G0
Phone: (519) 862-1479

E-mail: colleen.cogghe@st-clair.net

 

Cynthia Blair (Vice Principal)

St. Patrick's Catholic High School
1001 The Rapids Parkway
Sarnia, ON N7S 6K2
Phone: (519) 332-3976

Email: cynthia.blair@st-clair.net

 

Ed Freeburn (Vice Principal)

Ursuline College Chatham
85 Grand Avenue West
Chatham, ON N7L 1B6
Phone: (519) 351-2987

Email: ed.freeburn@st-clair.net

 

Stacy Shepley (Principal)

St. Anne Catholic School
183 Snow Avenue
Blenheim, ON N0P 1A0
Phone: (519) 676-7352

Email: stacy.shepley@st-clair.net

 

BOARD ADVISORS:

Deb Crawford (Superintendent of Education)

St. Clair Catholic District School Board
420 Creek St.
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 4C4
Phone: (519) 627-6762 or (866) 336-6139

E-mail: deb.crawford@st-clair.net

 

Brendan Deery (Principal - Special Education)

St. Clair Catholic District School Board
420 Creek St.
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 4C4
Phone: (519) 627-6762 or (866) 336-6139

E-mail: brendan.deery@st-clair.net

 

Christine Preece (Mental Health Lead)

St. Clair Catholic District School Board
420 Creek St.
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 4C4
Phone: (519) 627-6762 or (866) 336-6139

E-mail:  chris.preece@st-clair.net

 

Janet Boyle (Consultant - Program Resource)

St. Clair Catholic District School Board
420 Creek St.
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 4C4
Phone: (519) 627-6762 or (866) 336-6139

E-mail: janet.boyle@st-clair.net

 

Lisa Thompson-Power(Consultant - Program Resource)

St. Clair Catholic District School Board
420 Creek St.
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 4C4
Phone: (519) 627-6762 or (866) 336-6139

E-mail: lisa.thompson@st-clair.net

 

Sara Vadovic (Consultant - Program Resource)

St. Clair Catholic District School Board
420 Creek St.
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 4C4
Phone: (519) 627-6762 or (866) 336-6139

E-mail: sara.vadovic@sccdsb.net